Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Sykora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcus Sykora

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenne Simmons

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Goddard was very responsive and helpful in making some changes to our insurance."

Jerry Lofberg

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Great group to work with."

JASON HULETT

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have great experiences with this company! Highly recommend!"

Joanna Juriss

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Sykora State Farm! My husband and I recently moved to Missouri and needed to transfer our policies from Indiana. We also had numerous changes to make to our existing policies. Kayla was wonderful to work with! She couldn’t have made the process easier, at a time when we had so much on our plate. I greatly appreciate how professional, attentive, and helpful Kayla and the team were and I look forward to having them as our new agents for many years to come."

Jordyn Scott

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful in setting up my life insurance policy!"

Jenn S

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxy in Marcus Sykora's office is always professional, efficient, and a pleasure to work with."

Kevin Scott

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you to Account Manager Jessica for her outstanding support and service. We purchased two Whole Life Policies and the process was seamless. Thank you for your fantastic service!"

Amanda Swysgood

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is great and easy to work with. I am very happy with the coverage I ended up with. I feel good knowing I am protecting my family!"

Rachel Robinett

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best company I have been with in all the years of being insured. This office is so courteous and always willing to answer any questions I have. I spoke with Whitney this morning with a few questions and she was so willing to help! If you are looking for insurance with great prices and excellent customer service then this is the place to be. Give them a call. You will not be disappointed."

Joe Grafeman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Sykora State Farm are top notch professional! Lauren was very polite and knowledgeable of all my insurance needs."

Stephanie Shrauger

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved my insurance over about a year ago and have been amazed with the customer service and knowledge that this agency has. Jessica Cox and Markus are wonderful to work with!!!"

Jessica Rozier

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla helped me get out Personal Articles policy updated. If you have your wedding ring, other jewelry, guns, tractors, computers, etc on your home owner’s policy give her a call immediately!! These need to all be on a separate policy. 10 years ago I lost my wedding ring in the ocean. I had this policy at that time (very affordable) and was able to easily make a claim to have my wedding ring replaced. Had I had the ring on my homeowner’s policy I wouldn’t have been able to get it replaced. I was so heartsick about losing it and thinking there would be a huge deductible or replacement cost because the policy is so affordable. There wasn’t! This is a must have and Kayla is so easy to work with! Give her a call today to get a quote or ask about items that could be covered."

Justin O'Riley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team in the business, from day to day service to claim time this team shows up and treats us like family!"

Lydia Brickey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney Dampier and Jessica Cox helped me get insurance and I would like to point out the fact of how kind and professional they were to me. State Farm has very friendly staff!"

Michelle Ziesch

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Everyone is always on top of things!"

R B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always treated me well."

Chet Bond

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great turn around on my tow reimbursement! Thanks, Roxy at Team Sykora!"

Tanner Smith

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very impressive experience getting life insurance through here. I dealt with Dave Goddard and he was a customer first go getter. Very pleased with the process and customer support was spot on with them. If you enjoy fishing, this is the agency to go to for sure!"

Steve Stumpff

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond when I contact them. Super nice people work there"

Amy Pike

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Soo helpful to us!!!"

Travis Kostello

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are always willing to go above and beyond for whatever needs you have. He is very prompt in his responses and will do the research required to find the best answer. He takes the time to get to know you as a person and I don't feel like just another number. Highly recommended."

Gerard Sanders

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Again!"

Phillip Soileau

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Sykora State Farm has been great to deal with."

Cody Merlo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Marcus for a while now, great guy and very reliable. Highly recommended!!"

Rick Nichols

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Certainly one of the best insurance offices I have dealt with! Everyone there is always helpful and courteous!"