Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Sykora

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcus Sykora

5 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Stumpff

Steve Stumpff

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond when I contact them. Super nice people work there"
Profile photo of Amy Pike

Amy Pike

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Soo helpful to us!!!"
Profile photo of Travis Kostello

Travis Kostello

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerard Sanders

Gerard Sanders

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Again!"
Profile photo of Phillip Soileau

Phillip Soileau

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Sykora State Farm has been great to deal with."
Profile photo of Cody Merlo

Cody Merlo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Marcus for a while now, great guy and very reliable. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Rick Nichols

Rick Nichols

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Certainly one of the best insurance offices I have dealt with! Everyone there is always helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Val Bacon

Val Bacon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry and Pam Cobb

Terry and Pam Cobb

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Travis Wolfe

Travis Wolfe

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is great to work with, knows what we need and is always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Chad Diffey

Chad Diffey

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to submit a claim and Whitney helped and talked me through the process. She made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Bryana Francis

Bryana Francis

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus Sykora State Farm has been nothing but the best experience! Always kind staff and immediate help in any situation!!! 100% would r ccomend to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of The true diva sister

The true diva sister

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney goes above and beyond and we would be lost without her! Always quick to respond and makes sure everything is just right!"
Profile photo of Abigail Jevarajah

Abigail Jevarajah

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Whitney took great care of me! They helped me set up life insurance for my daughter and I. Both very friendly and I left satisfied w the service!"
Profile photo of Pam Canupp

Pam Canupp

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ralph briese

ralph briese

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had this agency as my insurance agent for several years never a problem. This is my first actual visit to their offices the people are friendly and very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of stephanie goodloe

stephanie goodloe

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a perfect experience thanks to Whitney, she went above and beyond! I definitely recommend! Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Josh Lage

Josh Lage

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Hudler

Chris Hudler

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Cox is awesome!! She has a true passion for what she does, and it shows."
Profile photo of Joanna White

Joanna White

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and accommodating. I enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of John M

John M

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only been insured with Marcus and his team for two months. In this short period of time, I've had numerous long-distance transactions and all of them were handled quickly and professionally. Many thanks to Roxy, Dave and Whitney!"
Profile photo of Debbie Bunkowski

Debbie Bunkowski

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Courtney Goebel

Courtney Goebel

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steph Robertson

Steph Robertson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies here - Katie and Whitney have been absolutely wonderful!! Been a customer for awhile but the last few weeks they have taken care of me in regards to vehicle and homeowners. Very helpful in every aspect!!"