Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eva Reilly

Eva Reilly

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Reilly
"Dave Goddard was a wonderful agent who helped me during a stressful time in my life. Thanks, Dave👍"
Profile photo of Michael Fineberg

Michael Fineberg

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fineberg
"There was a confusion over a recent payment and Roxy helped me sort it. Great service!"
Profile photo of Keri Johnson

Keri Johnson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Johnson
"Dave is always awesome to work with! He makes it easy to bundle policies and is very responsive if we ever have any issues or questions. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jessi Carnahan

Jessi Carnahan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Carnahan
"Dave and Marcus are awesome! Very friendly, quick and efficient. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of OLYMPIC Cleaning Team Lake Ozark, MO 65049

OLYMPIC Cleaning Team Lake Ozark, MO 65049

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OLYMPIC Cleaning Team Lake Ozark, MO 65049
"We have been with Marcus Sykora State Farm over 20 years for home and auto. Everyone in this office has been friendly, professional and always helpful. And I am grateful for them!"
Profile photo of Chad Stamper

Chad Stamper

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Stamper
"Dave is great to work with and is extremely knowledgeable of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brooke Bogart

Brooke Bogart

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bogart
"Dave was FANTASTIC through the process of changing insurance companies. Very personable and great at explaining anything I needed additional information on. THANKS DAVE!"
Profile photo of Debbie Rogers

Debbie Rogers

January 29, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rogers
"I had this insurance company for years. I was without a vehicle for 2 years and when I try to go back they wouldn't let me now I pay high prices at progressive and I need help. I don't understand I was a faithful customer. I've had Progressive for 6 months and I'm being robbed. I really like to State farm I'm very disappointed.."
Profile photo of andrew Newcomb

andrew Newcomb

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew Newcomb
"Marcus and his crew always go above and beyond. HIGHLY recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Brielle Mertz

Brielle Mertz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brielle Mertz
"I just started insurance with State Farm and I had the most smooth experience getting set up! Dave Goddard, the agent I worked with, was extremely kind and understanding of what I needed. He got me set up in a short notice and with a smile on his face! This whole experience was stress free because of Dave’s expertise with insurance! I’m happy to be a new customer at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joan Wolf

Joan Wolf

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Wolf
"Dave was very responsive and attentive to the changes I needed made to our policies. I appreciate his willingness to listen and understanding of what I was needed taken care of and offering other options to me, as well. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chef Amber DiGiovanni

Chef Amber DiGiovanni

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Amber DiGiovanni
"Always provides stellar service."
Profile photo of David Ludwikoski

David Ludwikoski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ludwikoski
"Marcus and the entire agency could not have been more helpful. I would recommend the Sykora group to anyone."
Profile photo of michael mueller

michael mueller

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael mueller
"Very easy to deal with and very fast response thank you very much"
Profile photo of brian brooks

brian brooks

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian brooks
"Sykora office is always so pleasant to work. Prompt service every time I call. Thanks Roxy."
Profile photo of Cindy Kuester

Cindy Kuester

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kuester
"Thank you Roxy for making insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Steve Doll

Steve Doll

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Doll
"Dave and everyone a Sylora State Farm do a great job!"
Profile photo of Sam Engelmeyer

Sam Engelmeyer

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Engelmeyer
"Dave and Marcus make insurance easy! Hard to beat this crew, they are always on the ball when you need anything."
Profile photo of Israel Foster

Israel Foster

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Foster
"Any time I need anything with my insurance done, this office always goes above and beyond. Wonderful job"
Profile photo of Mitch McNabb

Mitch McNabb

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch McNabb
"That guy tony joel really helped save me some moneys! Waste management can be dirty business, but with Joel’s help my coverage doesn’t take me to the cleaners any more."
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Prompt service and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Spencer Martinez

Spencer Martinez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Martinez
"Great to deal and super friendly Dave Goddard and everyone at State Farm Thank you for insuring me on my very first boat 😎"
Profile photo of Kelly LaPeire

Kelly LaPeire

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly LaPeire
"Dave at State Farm is awesome ! I'm closing on my new place tomorrow. He provided me the Quotes that I needed in a timely manner and is very knowledgeable! I highly recommend Sykora insurance agcy - State Farm."
Profile photo of lakeballers24

lakeballers24

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lakeballers24
"My experience with Dave was nearly effortless. He lead me through the process quickly. Marcus Sykora has a qualified and professional staff from top to bottom. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Annette Kendall

Annette Kendall

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Kendall
"The Sykora team deliver A+ customer service every time. We simply send our agent, Dave Goddard, a message for whatever it is we need, and he takes care of it for us. It’s great to be able to have one point of contact for everything. Dave has repeatedly gone the extra mile too, even helping one of our international student friends with instructions on how to pay the state tax on her car when we were out of the country once. We know he always has our best interests in mind when he advises us. It’s great to have an agent we can trust and who has as much integrity as Dave does. Highly recommend!"